Sunday Services - online


For those who are unable to join us in person on a Sunday, a livestream of the 11am service will be available below and on our YouTube channel
 
Audio only
We're aware that not everyone finds the internet easy to access. If you know someone for whom this is the case, please pass on this number: 01704 335835. By calling that number they will be able to listen to the whole service over the phone. Calls are charged at the local rate. The number is free to phone with either free mobile minutes or weekend calls.

Service audio will now be available from 4pm on a Sunday.
 
Sunday resources
Weekly Prayer Diary - 16th August
Sermon notes for young people
 

Sunday Service - Sunday 1st November 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 9:14-29

Sunday Service - Sunday 25th October 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 9:2-13

Sunday Service - Sunday 18th October 2020

Harvest Service

Sunday Service - Sunday 11th October 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 8:13-9:1

Sunday Service - Sunday 4th October 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 8:22-30

Sunday Service - Sunday 27th September 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 8:1-21

Service of Installation - Sunday 20th September 2020


Sunday Service - Sunday 20th September 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 7:24-37

Sunday Service - Sunday 13th September 2020

Why Trust Jesus? - Mark 7:1-23

Church Weekend at Home - Sunday 6th September 2020

Romans 12:9-21

Church Weekend at Home - Saturday 5th September 2020 7.30pmam

Romans 12:3-8

Church Weekend at Home - Saturday 5th September 2020 11am

Romans 12:1-2

Church Weekend at Home - Friday 4th September 2020

"Get to know you" with Mark Simpson

Sunday Service - 30th August 2020

Summer Psalms - Psalm 49

Sunday Service - 23th August 2020

Summer Psalms - Psalm 48

For older services please see our Audio/Video Resources page 


Daniel Hayes, 21/03/2020